Train of thought …

Hi again! Being the last day of the month, I decided to go visit my internet history (probably an insidious place to visit for most people), just to find out what really has been on my mind all week. For “better meta cognition,” I tell myself as a warning before I begin to rifle across all the deepest secrets of my mind.

The inception of Google as a search system on the internet has been such a wide opening for most of us. So much so, that today we don’t need a counselor to cure us of our mischievous questions about life and what not. The reason that I mention this is because, as I scroll down my internet history, I came to realize that I looked up answers for the craziest things. A catalyst to my already complex brain is the ubiquitous social networking sites that I visit on a regular basis, just double my inquisitiveness further.

The fact that one can acquire answers to what the world would call ‘ridiculous’, without being judged and at the click of a button(quite literally ,as Google predicts what you want to say before you say it), at any time, is quite relieving in a world where one is constantly pitted and judged. So, go ahead, get on that search engine and ride away to a land of the inquisitive, where everyone believes they are alone but have innumerable people riding on the same journey as you are!ย 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. radseth says:

    Omg!! I could relate to this so well๐Ÿ˜€ I’m all set to take the ride on the train!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Avantika says:

      Extremely glad that I could connect with you. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ashwin says:

    Haha , could totally relate to this ๐Ÿ˜€
    I am just thanking god google can’t judge us xD just imagine what would happen !!
    And i would never want to check my internet history ๐Ÿ˜›
    Awesome article ๐Ÿ˜€ keep’em coming ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You just keep getting better ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Avantika says:

      Thanks ! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Trying harder and harder each day !

      Like

  4. Anand says:

    My and urs train of thought are matching …but nobody wd like others. To know their internet surfing history.

    Like

Leave a Reply

