My Serendipity!

Hello world. So, my fancy for the past few days has been the internet and its peculiarities. Well, I’d rather attribute its peculiarities to the people, however, due to the spread of a new found epidemic named ‘offensivitis’, I’m going to stick to blaming the internet for being odd. There might be a sudden curiosity among many regarding the ‘epidemic’ that I just referred to, more than the curiosity to continue to read my blog.

Offensivitis, as mentioned in a video by Mr. Daniel Fernandez, is a disease where people are outraged about anything and everything said and done. This is claimed to be a disease spreading across the globe and seems to be contagious.1 out of every 3 people have it , says a study just out of my brain.

Anyway, back to the internet. I have heard and almost started to believe that the internet is a space that consists of the entirety. Being the paranoid weirdo that I am , I decided to test the ability of the internet and was marveled with its accuracy and intelligence(artificial or not, intelligence must be appreciated). 

Having being stumped by the astute of the Internet, I bow down to its makers and all its users for creating something as vast and absorbing as this. Now that I have caught on to something as boundless as this, expect many more oddities coming your way , after all ‘artificial or not , intelligence must be appreciated.’ 😉

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashwin says:

    Nice article,Keep up the good work 🙂

    Like

  2. Anand says:

    Nice thought…internet and intelligence …if u hv u can do almost anything.

    Like

    1. Avantika says:

      True ! 🙂

      Like

  3. Bharath says:

    Good one.

    Like

    1. Avantika says:

      Thank you ! 🙂

      Like

  4. Satheesh Kumar says:

    Offensivitis? I am offended that there is a word for this 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

